help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Raphael CIPRIANI

Raphael CIPRIANI, 31 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 3, 2017
Last Updated: July 10, 2019
Last Signed In: July 11, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'm happy to share with people so welcome if you wanna join me and speak a bit.

Next Destination(s):
CANADA-MONTREAL -> 10 september 2019 youhouuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Helper Description:
My name is raphael I'm 31 Years old and i'am single (no pets neither). I'm friendly and funny! I love to laugh with people!!! I can speak french and english and i have some goods skills in my toolbox. Cooker, Gardener, handyman, i also love animals (dogs specialy).

Few lines to present myself :
I'm a French former Police Officer
In july 2016, i decided to leave France where i lived during 7 years in Paris. The project was to open a restaurant in Vietnam with my ex-girlfriend at Ho chi minh city.
I'm passionnate for cooking since i'm a litle boy.
For personal reasons we had to close the restaurant severals month later and we sold it.

In 2017/2018 I left alone on a long trip. A working holliday visa in Australia ( 6 months) and after, Bali(1month), Philippines(1 month), Vietnam again (several months), and also Singapore.
I love nature, wild place and i'm fond of sports, swimming, jogging, boxing... i do surfing, kitesurfing and snowboarding.

I don't smoke, i like the bear and i know the wine (prefer red wine) ;-). But i don't drink a lot need to be careful, healthy food and not too much excesses.

Former military, i'm also proactive, clean and organized.

PHILOSOPHY

Make the most of each moment