Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Noella FIMBEAUT, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 2, 2018
Last Updated: February 2, 2018
Last Signed In: June 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm travelling to Ireland the 8 of March. My first intention is discovering Dublin for one week and sharing some parts of my trip with other travel companions by chatting, sharing a beer, share different experience for exemple! Sharing and learning!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
After my studies in the field of the human resources, and about internal communication (high school diploma STMG). I studied two years to be a Personal Assistant in a French school (two technical degrees).
During my training I developed skills in connection with the internal and external communication, the organisation of events, the human resources management as well as various administrative tasks.
Furthermore, I made a two months’ work placement in London with Erasmus to validate my diploma. I worked in Interopa, a tour operator where I developed various skills like updating database, accounting, and communication. This wonderful experience tempts me to discover other culture and improve my English to become fluent. Be gone alone abroad during two months taught me to manage all myself.
Independent since my seventeen years old, I worked in Mac Donald’s as a student job (during all the weekends) in order to pay my accommodation. This job taught me to manage myself in teamwork and the challenge idea. Currently I work in the company Mr t-Shirt to finance my project to go abroad to improve my English. I lived all my young life in the countryside. In fact my grandfather has got a vineyard and I live at the same place.