Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Malo finand and

Malo finand, 26 from France, Metropolitan (couple)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France, Metropolitan
Join Date: January 26, 2017
Last Updated: May 6, 2018
Last Signed In: May 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm currently travelling with my girlfriend, Hélène, and we're really keen to join a kiwi family for a bit. it's such a good way to meet and share with people and being involved in the local life:)

Helper Description:
Hi, I am Malo, a 26 years old guy from Lyon, in France. I've been travelling New Zealand for a bit more than one year, I explored almost the whole north island and a big part of the south island, i absolutely loved it.I've been working in Wellington for four months, doing fixing and plastering. Also I like to meet and share with people . I always did manual things and work in my life and I love that; I can be outside and take care of plants, garden, animals (my father being a farmer himself), buildings as I can stay inside painting a full house, fixing pipes, desk, floor, light switch for example and obviously many things else. I like cooking meals, can wake up early, I am always keen to be part of the common life. I do really like being surrounded by children;
I worked in a dry toilet company each summer since many years. I also love music and art in general and I play beatbox, jumpin jaw harp and rap. One of my other passion is drawing that's why I studied it in Belgium when I was younger. I can't wait to share experiences with people.