Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Frederike Olin

Frederike Olin, 23 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 4, 2017
Last Updated: October 12, 2017
Last Signed In: March 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm open to meet new people and to share the experience and working/ travelling together. I am a free spirit with a desire for adventure , feel free to write me anytime (: I'm in Auckland at the moment but want to travel north to work at a farm for a few weeks.

Helper Description:
Hello there ,
I am Frederike , 23 years young from Germany. I just started my Adventure in New Zealand and arrived in Auckland on the 4th of October . I would be happy to stay at a welcoming farm to learn more about the New Zealand lifestyle and to help out. I am a certified Educator and I have worked with children and people with different kind of disabilities. I am fluent in English and German and I am an open minded, communicative and friendly person who enjoys the ocean and nature. I am a vegetarian and I love every kind of animal and enjoy their company. I have no problem with cleaning tasks or similar things, in general I am happy to learn new things. In my free time I enjoy singing, reading, art, museums and of course - traveling. Message me if you have any questions.