Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anke Holties

Anke Holties, 20 from Netherlands (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: July 27, 2016
Last Updated: October 16, 2017
Last Signed In: February 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yoooo, I'm free from work Monday 23th October till 28th and up for some adventures. Hitchhiking from the Netherlands to anywhere?? Who's in!!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hellooo, giddy good day to you.

- - - - AT THE MOMENT I LIVE IN THE NETHERLANDS AND AM NOT LOOKING FOR ANY VOLUNTEERING PROJECTS ABROAD- -- if you however have a very very very strong feeling I will fit perfectly in a project, feel free to contact me ;)

I guess one of the biggest skills I have at this moment: being flexible. Oh and trying to be kind to and trying to get a better understanding of everything and everyone, nature, animals and humans.

I am able to ride horseback, bring positivity, sail, help cook, help build and gardening, hug, massage and dance uncontrollably.

I'm interested in yoga in all it's forms, nutrition, energy, positive thinking. And since there is no light without darkness -which still gets me in duality, and always will I guess; LIFE- I am also interested in negative thinking, and which influence it aaaaall has in life.

What I look for? A place where I can be,can connect, eat veggies and fruit -they make me happy big time- , explore about others, myself, little worlds in the big world and flow my language skills to another level.