Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stone Hocker

Stone Hocker, 19 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 27, 2018
Last Updated: April 27, 2018
Last Signed In: May 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm a university student in New York City who plans on traveling somewhere in Europe or Asia this summer. I enjoy languages and food- and I can talk to anyone.

Next Destination(s):
France- Italy

Helper Description:
I am a university student living in New York City looking to meet new people. I am studying International Economics and Linguistics. I go to the gym daily and am capable of doing manual work or house work. And as a student I am more than ready to acquire any new skills with ease. English is my native language and I speak French fluently. I am still working on a third language. I have worked as a language tutor for the past three years. Personally ,I am extremely tidy and adventurous. Participating in all aspects of a new culture is a central goal of this experience.