help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Elie Alieva

Elie Alieva, from Russia (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: May 9, 2020
Last Updated: July 31, 2020
Last Signed In: August 11, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hello my future friend, maybe you are also looking for a beautiful place in nature and love talking about the secrets of the universe and the mystery of the soul. If this is you, then let's go on this journey together

Next Destination(s):
Hawaii

Helper Description:
Hello, lovely people!
My name is Elie and I am originally from Russia, although I have been living in LA for the past 4 years! In the light of the most recent events in the world, I decided to see which communities around the world I could connect with and how can I be at service! (UPD I am now part of a tandem - read further ;)

Although I have been in US for quite some time, I am still working on improving my language skills! Meditation and yoga are important components of my morning routine - and would like to be able to take my daily practices wherever I go.

Iíve been managing staff in various companies, the most recent place of work - a beauty salon in Los Angeles. Since Covid got it closed I am taking an opportunity to try something new in life.
I super flexible and am willing arrive at any convenient time. I really like to cook and do house cleaning and gardening - all these are like meditation for me.
I am an open, friendly person. I like to study psychology and am curious about anything that has to do with self-development!
I am looking for a rather secluded place with genuine and mindful people, who I can share my time and gifts with!

UPD: My friend Danie is joining me on my next adventure in Hawaii! We share a lot of common interests and she has a lot of experience with cooking(especially plant-based, Ayurvedic food) working with kids, helping with animals and plants! She is a mindfulness practitioner and works remotely for a startup as an online community manager and truly enjoys being at service and learning new things! She is also a singer and a poet, who carries her ukulele and guitar around most of the time :)