Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
JJun Byun

JJun Byun, 30 from Korea, South (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Korea, South
Join Date: December 18, 2017
Last Updated: July 2, 2018
Last Signed In: July 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I`m in the Italy at the moment.
I`m looking for traveler who really love nature and food.

Next Destination(s):
I`m in Italy now.
I`m going to Spain, or north of the Europe.

Helper Description:
Hello, I am Jun Hee.
I plan to travel Europe for a year.
I love nature, Living in nature makes me feel like I need to breathe.
and I`m ready to learn about it.
I also love animals and want to have a conversation.
I`m good at eating anything
I enjoy drinking a little, but I don`t smoke or take drug.

I am good with my hands and love cooking.
Im interested slow food, What can we give to the next generation.
Im not good at English so I still learning.
If you want hard worker and strong worker. Just tell me. because Im not.
Im very simple person, Happy with small things.
What I want to learn is your environment, What you grow, food life in the country side.

I am 30 years old, but my mind is still young.
Sometimes I don`t talk too much when I`m focused on my work.
I really want to find out what is the important thing in this earth.
If you have connection with slowfood just tell me!
Thank you.

https://www.facebook.com/junheezz