help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jelmer Schuil

Jelmer Schuil, 26 from Netherlands (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: June 13, 2018
Last Updated: August 13, 2019
Last Signed In: August 23, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am planning on doing this by myself, but I got a friend who informed me who is also a premium helper at Helpx.

Next Destination(s):
I am currently (and living) in The Netherlands. My next visit is Copenhagen in august 2019 and I regularly visit Helsinki, Finland, to visit friends. I tend to emigrate to Finland in the (near) future

Helper Description:
Hello everyone! My name is Jelmer and I live in The netherlands, in Sneek. I am 26 years old and currently I don't have a lot of work. I am a guy with a nice and adventurous personality. And I am always open for trying new things.

My hobbies include photography, gardening and sports. I could help out with building/construction, especially witht the heavy lifting, and I am very open to learn some new things while we're at it! :) I can help with farm workas well. I have a big heart for animals so any animal related work would always be welcome! I am also very social and I am good with the english language. My own job is being a home-care nurse for patients in their home situations.

I have a big love for Finland. I really love the Finnish people and the culture and I tend to emigrate to Finland (Helsinki) in the near future. My plans are to make contacts in Finland while I am volunteering. Eventually, and hopefully, I can get some connection to get paid work in Finland! :)