Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hefei Guan

Hefei Guan, 28 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 29, 2017
Last Updated: February 2, 2018
Last Signed In: August 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
Cromwell is preferable,because I've received an offer from a Cherry Orchard, so I can help you with your housework before the harvest season.It's really sweet to pick me up.But if you couldn't,I will take a bus or hitchhike there.I hope the room I live in will have a large window and a warm cozy bedroom.I can also share my room with a female ,either twin beds or queensbed is OK. To be important, let's talk about the host I like.If you are a couple and know the local cultures well or you are a single woman with kids ,I would like to be your helper to help you do some cleaning, farm work and take care of your kids and pets.

Helper Description:
hi there,
I'm Hefei Guan,you can also call me Allison ,my English name, holding a working holiday visa till late Oct 2018.I'm a typical Chinese girl with black short hair and Asian-coloured skin.Maybe I'm quiet at the first time you see me, but I'll become outgoing and enthusiastic about chatting with people with different cultures when we get familiar.I can cook basic Chinese food and glad to share with my host if you would like to try.

I love nature and I'm obsessed with the spectacular landscape in NZ,that's the main reason I choose to be a WHVer here.

Meanwhile,I like to stay with kids.My niece and nephew love playing with me.we often play some indoor games such as puzzle and card game.

Also I love animals.My uncle has a farmland in my country, so every year I spent more than half month staying his home and took care of his chicks, dog, rabbits etc and do some basic farm work .While autumn comes,My niece and I also climb to the top of the roof picking the Chinese dates, it is a really memorable period.

I'm in Motueka now, but I plan to travel down this weekend.