Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yuguo CHENG

Yuguo CHENG, 23 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 8, 2017
Last Updated: August 17, 2017
Last Signed In: September 5, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls. I will stay in QLD for a few months, starting in September 2017,next to the NT. Looking forward to your message.

Next Destination(s):
Gold Coast, Brisbane,Queensland,QLD

Helper Description:
My name is Aries, now located in Guangzhou, China.I will arrive at Gold Coast on September 6th,Plan to helpx 1-2 week in Gold Coast or Brisbane or the surrounding areas, if the right hosts may stay longer. I am an outgoing person who enjoys freedom, love traveling and learning languages. I like children, because they are lovely, and I will be more happy to integrate into the children's world. If the child wants to learn Chinese, I will be happy to teach him. Besides, I like animals, especially dogs and cats. I will treat them like children. I don't smoke, and cleanliness, Enjoy cleaning . Plus, I'm a coffee fan, and I prefer Italian coffee, if it's an espresso machine, I can make a nice cup of coffee. Also, I'm interested in rural life, gardening and picking, and I'd be happy to learn. I will work hard and hope to know more friend.