help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jianing Zhou and

Jianing Zhou, 23 from China (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: October 7, 2019
Last Updated: January 3, 2020
Last Signed In: January 11, 2020

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
We are currently in Berisbane, and we are heading to Carins.

Helper Description:
Hello, I'm Zhou Jianing you can call me Aleen, my friend and I are looking for a place to work for exchange the accommdation. We are two girls, and I'm from Beijing,CN, She's from Chengdu,CN. we will arrived at golden coast around 18th December. I graduated from Beijing University of Traditional Chinese Medicine.She's from Chengdu Normal university. I marjor in Chinese medicine, and she's marjor in Translation. I can do housework and I like plants, small animals. I have a brother who is 17 years younger than me, she has a very cute brother in his 4 years, so we are both take good care of children patiently,also we are good at doing housekeeping.
Both of us pocess Working holiday visa, and she will shift it into student visa in july 2020.
About two weeks time we hope to find a place in golden coast to exchange for accommadation as us first job and first home in golden coast. we are both working for housekeeping for one month in melbourne and also we are doing the babysitting, also we are good cookes. In that cases, we are passinate people, always wanna try something new, so we are looking forward have an opportunity to work for u.