help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Christian Lafrance

Christian Lafrance, 43 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 2, 2018
Last Updated: July 21, 2019
Last Signed In: July 23, 2019

Companion Ad:
If there is someone traveling in New South Wales that have any interests in UFO's, paranormal, Australia's mystery sightings and phenomenons, we can team up and do some video documentation and create a fascinating project. I've already have a first topic: mysterious black panther's sightings in different places in Australia. Contact me if you'd like to team up and explore Australia with the surnatural.

Next Destination(s):
Current location: Napier, NZ.

Helper Description:
Discover beautiful places in New Zealand meet locals and learn about Māori culture.
Interested in organic farmstay, homestay,fruit growers, minihouses builders, animal farming.

Skills: videographer,gardening, fruit picking, pruning,3 Summers work experiences in British Columbia, Canada.
Good Painter,no experience in construction but would be interested in learning/helping in building tiny houses.
Love trees and animals and finding balance between work, social connections,and meditation.
Artistic skills: music,painting, photography.
Meal preparation.
Resourceful, hard Worker, enjoys a work discipline, trustworthy, friendly and positive attitude.

I need a gluten and dairy free diet.