Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hana Fikrová

Hana Fikrová, 19 from Czech Republic (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: January 9, 2016
Last Updated: October 5, 2017
Last Signed In: May 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi helpers! I'm currently in Italy and I plan here to stay till the end of October. This year I decided not to go to university, but travel. In winter I'd like to work in the Alps (at the reception or bedmaker). I'm quite open minded person, who likes good sence of humour. I'm not big party type, but glass of wine or beer is always a good idea! See you

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello! I'm looknig for place, where I could spend some time during my gap year.

I grew up in a villge, I know how to help in garden, but I love learning new skills and disover nature wealth. I'd preffer a helping job, I'm not a business person.I'm very interested in ecological projects, permaculture and everythibg alternative..such as schooling, way of living etc. It would be perfect to live as a local people. That means local food, way of life, entertainment.

In my free time I enjoy reading books, learning languages, practising yoga, cooking and baking, hiking!!!, riding a bike or swimming. I'm vegetarian and I love homemade, DIY and organic stuff. I'm interested in ecology and sustainable living. I speak English fluently and my German is also usable. I love to talk and learn new about new ideas and hacks. I'd love to learn another language. I consider myself as an active, open, talkative (in big groups introvert and shy), mature and hardworking person rather responsible, definitely not a party-type. I'm rather for rural areas and bio lifestyle than cities and hectic. I'm honest and I'm expecting also honesty from you ;) Let's face the truth.

I love to have real talks, meeting people from different cultures and share opinions. For me is really important the atmosphere I work in and people with whome I'm in contact. I really insist on gaining something during this experience. I don't want to just hang out...I love adventure and challanges. So sleeping in a tent in the middle of nowhere is the best choice for me ;)

I'm open to try new activities, and I want to find happiness and peaceful place and be in touch with nice people.
I believe that the world is full of amazing people, that's why I like to travel meet them and make my own opinion.

Hope to see you ;)