Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Claire Taillet

Claire Taillet, 18 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: February 4, 2018
Last Updated: March 21, 2018
Last Signed In: May 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I'll be travelling across Canada from april till the end of June. I'll start with one month of Helpx and I'm looking for someone who is interested in spending this month in the same farm as me.(for the two next month I don't know yet what I'll be doing) If you are interested, let's talk about it!

Helper Description:

My name is Claire and I'm an 18 years old Belgian girl. I'm currently living in Victoria (BC) to improve my english until the end of march.(My mother language is french) From april till the end of june I'll be travelling across Canada.
My goal for this year is first, gain experience and meet people. Then, improve my english.
I'm a very creative person. The things I like the most is making travelling video and taking pictures. It is definitely the best way for me to express.

Since I'm really young, I'm use to travel a lot. Everytime in a different way: Backpack, helpx, holidays,... I'm use to meet new people and I appreciate learning from them, there culture and the things they can teach me! I have experience with dogs, I like all kind of animals and I like working outside.

Today, I'm looking for a family who can host me during the month of mai 2018 in Vancouver Island, Canada.