help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Javier F. Pello

Javier F. Pello, 35 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: February 17, 2014
Last Updated: March 18, 2018
Last Signed In: March 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Traveling around America without hurry? Thinking of traveling on foot, bicycle, horse, donkey or burro? Love camping and cooking with real fire? Then please drop me a line helpxer at g mail dot com, I'm always looking for friends on the road -- remember, "Happines is only real when shared" ;-) Currently in Texas Big Bend Nacional Park and volunteering at Terlingua for 2 weeks...msg me directly to helpxer at Gmail dot com

Next Destination(s):
USA - Texas (March - June 2018)

Helper Description:
I am an ex-economist turned into traveller 10+ years ago now (bufff, time flies!!) with a passion for hard physical work, animals (humans included), cycling, camping, Nature and real Life.

Building or making things and animal related jobs would be my favourite tasks, but I can also enjoy the peace that comes with supposedly "boring & tedious" occupations (such as weeding, cleaning, etc) provided there is NO HURRY nor STRESS xD

Always interested in learning new stuff every day, at the moment looking forward to work more with horses, fishing, canoeing, getting more cooking practice and hiking/biking/camping around the American continent... B-)

You can see more pictures of me on my profile (Sprintio)