Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Vincent Louisfert

Vincent Louisfert, 20 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: May 3, 2015
Last Updated: March 21, 2018
Last Signed In: August 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey, oui je suis actuellement en recherche de projet (juin juillet août) , n'hésitez pas à me contacter ! Ici ou sur Facebook ;)

Helper Description:
I am Vincent, a 20 year old French boy. Dynamic, rigorous and voluntary I am motivated to work and improve my English. Student, I lack professional experience, I am ready to give the best of myself in any field. I am a firefighter, rescuer and certified diver (2 stars diver CMAS/ niv2 FFESSM). I also have a car license and a motorcycle license if necessary.
I would be happy to help you from the end of June to August if this period suits you. I am waiting for a positive answer. I remain fully available if you have questions.

PS: Je vous remercie de m'avoir lu jusqu'ici, je recherche réellement un hôte avec des notions de français afin qu'il puisse me guider dans mon apprentissage de la langue anglaise dans votre superbe pays.