Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marco Sorice

Marco Sorice, 38 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: May 1, 2017
Last Updated: November 25, 2017
Last Signed In: December 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
I will be in Vietnam since 10 of January 2018 starting from Saigon(Ho Chi Min) and i would like travelling to the north by scooter, train....I am would happy to share this experience with friendly, easygoing, entusiastich people :)

Next Destination(s):
Vietnam

Helper Description:
I am a sunny, friendly 38yo italian crazy for the travelling and nature. I can offer different manual works skills about farm, agricolture and building stuff. I grow up in a farm with cows and chicken and i studied enviromental science......sea also is my life!I am a good cooker to! Love cooking and teach the others how to do it! I also have experiences as a theacher to children....sports (soccer and gim)and school topics.
U can find more about me in the social profile i use to travel and host people since 10 years
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/montecinque
e-mail: cocomeri@hotmail.it