help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jorden Bonanno

Jorden Bonanno, 24 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 14, 2017
Last Updated: February 2, 2018
Last Signed In: February 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Traveling around Spain for the month of August. No plans yet, but anyone is welcomed to join. I'm learning Spanish so if someone wants to practice together it could be fun!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I'm eager for an opportunity to rejuvenate myself and broaden my perspective of life. I have multiple years experience working in hotels. I am interested in working at a hostel or on a farm. I enjoy learning new ideas and crafts, and will work hard to become adept at whatever is taught to me. I am very flexible and interested in learning as much as possible!

My background is in marketing and sales. I have experience with both photography and graphic design. I am currently learning how to sew and enjoy fashion design.