Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Agathe ROBERT

Agathe ROBERT, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 19, 2018
Last Updated: March 20, 2019
Last Signed In: March 25, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey, I'm Agathe. I'm just move from France to New Zealand for 6 months and I like to meet people so if you are interested to hiking, surfing .. or visit places .Write to me!

Next Destination(s):
NORTHLAND



Helper Description:
Hi,

I'm Agathe , a new French backpacker on the beautiful roads of New Zealand. I'm 24 yearsold. I begin road trip by the South Island (November, December, January and February) and then I go back to North Island (March, April and May).
I will be delighted to help you for gardening or housekeeping for example. And, I made a lot of babysitting, I like it. In France, I work with people with disabilities (I teach adapted physical activities).
I'm motivated and adaptable so I can help you for different things and in different places (farms, homestays, loges, B&B, hostel).