Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Simon Edwards

Simon Edwards, 29 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 9, 2017
Last Updated: November 7, 2017
Last Signed In: November 7, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am driving from Perth to Margaret River, Esperance, Adelaide and eventually on to Melbourne. I am leaving Perth on Sunday 5th November, taking in the sites on the way, camping and hosteling. This will roughly be a three week trip, but subject to change. Looking for a friendly companion to split costs with.

Next Destination(s):
In Margaret River, travelling to Esperance, Adelaide and Melbourne with stops on
the way! I am not currently looking for a helpx.

Helper Description:
Hello!

I am from the UK and currently on a working holiday visa. I am hoping to stay here for two years, but I might be persuaded to try and live here!

I have a good work ethic, and I am not afraid to get stuck in to all types of work. I have experience in driving tractors and forklifts and I also have web design and computer skills. An eclectic mixture of skills, but who know when they might come in handy! I have done labouring jobs before, so I am not scared of a hard days work.

As a Biologist, I love the great outdoors and I have an avid interest in wildlife and my natural surroundings.

I am hoping to coincide travelling and helpx work with my part-time freelance work. Internet would be handy for this purpose, either at a host house or nearby town.

My next plan is to travel down the West coast, starting at Broome.

I am easy-going, and looking to meet people from all walks of life.

Thanks for reading, and I look forward to hearing from you!