Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
yandan sun

yandan sun, 30 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: July 29, 2017
Last Updated: September 11, 2017
Last Signed In: October 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi guys, I'm Sunny,from Shanghai,China. I'll Arrive Melbourne on 17th.August. Though It's my first time to travel to Australia,I plan to visit as many places as I can ,I'm a nice guy,friendly and outgoing,would like to try new and adventurous things,if you too,pls feel free to email me,let's travel together!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Dear my future hosts,
I'm Sunny,from Shanghai China. I'm so lucky that I got a working holiday visa,and will arrive Melbourne on 17th.August. Though It's my first time to travel to Australia,I plan to visit as many places as I can ,learning Australian English,eating Australian food,feeling Australian life a word,know more about Australia . I'll list what I can,pls feel free to choose me if you are looking for a person ,I'm sure I'll be the right one!
1.non-smoker,like close to nature,like trees,flowers and other pets,like sea...
2.I'm good at cooking Chinese food, I cooked dinner for myself,and always delicious.
3.I'm a girl growed up in the fields,my parents both are farmers,I know more about farming than general ones.
4.I had 4years experience working in KFC as an waitress when I was a student,I can work well in service field.
5.I had teaching assistant experience with kids,I can handle children happily.
6.I worked as a salesperson for several years in shoes and yarn fields ,I know how to develop clients from Expos and other ways.
7.I'm a kind and friendly person,outgoing ,want to make friends from the worlds and try new things.enjoy to stay with them to feel the different cultures.
I'd like to work and stay with you from 17th.August. Pls feel free to email me,I'm sure I would be the right one you are looking for!