Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Paulina Sánchez García

Paulina Sánchez García , 27 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 22, 2017
Last Updated: December 9, 2017
Last Signed In: April 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hallo, I've been traveling for a few months and right now I'm in Germany, I'm looking for a place to volunteer on December, but I don't know where I'll be heading next, maybe Netherlands, Luxembourg, France or Finland, perhaps. If you are friendly and you're intrested on any of these places that I mentioned, feel free to send me an e-mail, so we can discuss about it. Auf Wiedersehen!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Paulina, I love traveling, I really enjoy the experience and the feeling of exploring new places, learning about different cultures and meeting new people. My favorite hobbies are reading and photography, I'm very passionate about learning, philosophy, literature, animal rights, nature, outdoors, music and the cosmos. I have a Bachelor degree in Business Administration and in the last 4 years I have been working in the marketing area.

I love animals, I care about their wellbeing and happiness, at home I have 4 lovely dogs, 2 of them are rescued from the streets, I also have rescued cats, birds and a squirrel, I have experience taking care of turtles, iguanas and ginea pigs. I like to keep my space and place clean and hygenic, it gives me a feeling of order and tranquility. I have been vegetarian for 11 years, I know it can be a little bit annoying for some people or irrelevant, but it's a way to show how much I care about animals. :)

I'm looking for something more quite and I know this will be an enriching perspective of traveling, I'm willing to exchange time, work, knowledge and skills for accomodation, while I get the chance to explore the surroundings and experience the place as the locals do.