Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Antonin RAGACHE

Antonin RAGACHE, 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 13, 2016
Last Updated: September 27, 2017
Last Signed In: April 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
I don't mind meeting an other person to travel with, i wish to travel from january to December but i don't have obligation to where i go !

Next Destination(s):
Northland, or taupo region, New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hi, i am a 25 years old french guy, i finished my studies in fine arts (fifth year) last june (my project talk about the connections between nature and humans in our society). I love many things, listenning music, reading, travelling, making new experiences ... I already lived one year in the Philippines and 7 months in India, and now i want to discover New Zealand and to work in a different country than France. I am very open minded and ready to experience any lifestyle. I have many skills, cooking, plants and animals farming (or care) and by extention i am pretty good with my hands to create things and be creative. I am in New Zealand since the 2nd january, and staying until end of December. So i would be happy to meet you for two days or six months !