help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Josslyn Blackwell

Josslyn Blackwell, 32 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: June 22, 2019
Last Updated: July 8, 2019
Last Signed In: August 25, 2019

Companion Ad:
I would LOVE to meet up with other travelers and go explore/travel around together. Whether it is temporary or long term.

Helper Description:
Available as soon as possible. Open availability. I am currently in Utah in the USA. I would call myself a "Jack of all trades, and a master of some." I've dabbled in quite a few things. I love the outdoors and am a very hard worker. I've gardened/done yard work, light farming, house cleaning, pet sitting/fostering, build things (I love working with my hands), I have restored furniture and flipped it for money, been in the food industry for years. I can drive heavy equipment such as forklifts, scissor lifts and lift gate trucks. I'm also an artist, draw/paint and work on computer for my online business in videography (creating and editing videos). I do public speaking, hold classes, practice buddhism and meditate daily. I would love to get more into yoga and learn the languages in whichever area I am! I have also completed massage school/reiki but not current on my license. I am also raw vegan so I am easy to accommodate on food. If I'm given a task I will figure out how to do it and do it well having fun while doing it! Laughing and enjoying life is a must!