Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ran Kim

Ran Kim, 29 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 7, 2016
Last Updated: March 26, 2018
Last Signed In: March 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for a traveling friend to do helpx together in Australia, who is alone and between 25-35

Next Destination(s):
Sydney

Helper Description:
Right after my graduation from university, I worked in one of the top 500 published by Forbes Global for five years. It was ok but not
enough, I don't feel like to be settle down yet. I need some rest and figure out what I really want to do. I am now a first year working holiday visa holder who wants to experience a new lifestyle.

I'm easygoing and a fast learner. I really look forward to helping locals with the projects and learn about the local culture, communicate with different people and make more friends!

SKILLS, CERTIFICATIONS & INTERESTS
I'm experienced in Airbnb housekeeping for four months in Melbourne; I can speak three languages: Chinese, Korean, English(7/9 on IELTS), and also a little bit Japanese.

I'll arrive on 27 Aug. Please feel free to contact me via e-mail or mobile 0484337381. Looking forward to hearing from you.