Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura Favaro

Laura Favaro, 28 from Brazil (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 24, 2017
Last Updated: August 31, 2017
Last Signed In: January 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Initially I will be traveling alone, but good companies are always welcome. I love cool people, good and high spirits.

Next Destination(s):
Hello!
I'm Laura, 28, and I'm Brazilian.
I'll go to Brisbane to study English for a few months. I'll arrive
on August, so I'm looking for some place to stay in exchange of
some part time work.

Helper Description:
Hello there!

My name is Laura, I am 28 and I work as a public relations in Brazil. My carrer demands that I speaks English, so I'm going to Australia on August to study the lenguage. And meet this wonderful country!

I would like to live like a local, meet people and places and exchange experiences.

I'm outgoing, friendly, tidy and honest. I'm looking for fun and nice people, who likes to meet knew people and culture.

I'm still learning the idiom, so... I need somebody patient too.

I will do my best to take the opportunity and get to know the Australian lifestyle. Hope we have good and fun times.


Cheers,
Laura Favaro