Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wang YuQiong and Arya

Wang YuQiong, 23 from China (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: December 26, 2017
Last Updated: January 4, 2018
Last Signed In: March 6, 2018

Companion Ad:

Helper Description:
This is Kylin and Arya,We are planning to be helpers in Australia in March(1-2 weeks).Our current location is China.

Kylin's profile:

I am an outgoing and optimistic girl with superpower in affinity. I hope to walk more and try more possibilities. Furthermore, I also hope to bring changes to others through my own better changes.

I am skilled at writing and photography and i would love to take some photos of beautiful natural scenery for the promotion of your hotel/farm.I am also good at getting along with animals so i have faith in helping to do some animal care work.

Arya's profile:

I am a landscape engineer own the hobby of travelling.I have been to many place ,while ,most of them are in china ,like Tibet ,Yunnan,Sanya. So it's easy for me to adapt to different culture.

In addition ,my father and my mother are farmers .I have done much farm work since I was a little girl .So don't worry about my basic skills of farm work.And I cook Chinese food well. Beside, I like reading ,we can write some articles to get more people to know you.