Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hannah Rogers

Hannah Rogers, 25 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 8, 2017
Last Updated: October 31, 2017
Last Signed In: December 2, 2017

Companion Ad:
Have my own car and ill be traveling around the South Island starting around the 3 of Nov? Looking for anyone who wants to split gas with me. Have an extra seat or two! Super keen on hiking and going on adventures. Can be flexible but currently thinking about west coast up to Abel Tasman maybe over to Pictor area then back down towards central Otago possibly mt cook area. Message me if you’re interested

Next Destination(s):
Moved to NZ last October and will be staying for this summer season through a
sponsorship with my job :) Living in the south island

Helper Description:
Lived in New Zealand since last October. Left during the winter for a few months to travel around southeast asia. Since I have returned, I am so excited for another summer season in NZ!

I love hands on work, jobs that will keep me busy. I'd love to learn new skills if this is possible. Love cleaning, working on farms, and I also have tons of experience with watching over younger children! :)