Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Guillaume Van Lier

Guillaume Van Lier, 23 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: June 18, 2017
Last Updated: April 13, 2018
Last Signed In: May 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like to meet new people during my stay abroad and of course if I can find someone that I could get along with and who wanna travel with me, it would be perfect!

Next Destination(s):
Cairns

Helper Description:
I was a Belgian student and have just finished my Master Degree. Since I went in Erasmus in Budapest for one semester I definitely want to live another new experience abroad. I would like to travel for at least one year, to meet new people and have a "break" before starting my professional life. I can speak English quite fluently and I'm ready to work for any kind of job.

I have been in Australia since October. I worked in Sydney as a waiter in a bakery, then as a labourer and finally as a painter. After that, I've been to Tasmania to do farm works (1 month of cherry picking and then blueberries picking for 1 month as well). I've traveled all around Tasmania for 2 weeks. Then I worked near Melbourne in a nursery and I will soon leave for a roadtrip from Melbourne to Perth by car. From Perth, I am gonna work a bit there and then I'm gonna travel in Indonesia for one month. After that, I have a flight from Bali to Cairns on June 30th.

More precisely, I am arriving in Cairns on Saturday June 30 around 8 am.