help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Susanne Aigner

Susanne Aigner, 36 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: February 5, 2019
Last Updated: June 15, 2019
Last Signed In: June 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
Would be a pleasure to meet you in Hawaii.

Next Destination(s):
Unknown, hopefully Canada and USA

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Susanne.

I am 36 years old, live in Germany and work in the field of further education. I develop training and coaching concepts for sales personnel and manage the projects of my company.

I'm looking for cultural exchange on the Hawaiian Islands during my travels (April 21st to June 15) and hope to meet some interesting and inspiring people and to experience the real Hawaii.

I love to work with my hands (two friends and I share a workshop where we build stuff from wood and steel, but we also repair our cars, motorcycles and restore classic Vespa scooters). So as a handywoman I could also assist in different types of manual work.
I also like to work with people. In general I have an organizational talent and a structured work style, so helping out at a B&B or guesthouse would also be very interesting. Of course cleaning etc. comes with volunteering at a hostel or B&B, which is something I am absolutely accurate in.
As I helped raising my two younger siblings and regularly babysit my 3 nieces, I could also imagine to assist a host who needs help with their kids.

Other hobbies are photographing, reading, painting, going to concerts and travelling.

I'm a tidy, hard-working person and I also like to bring order into.

I fell in love with Hawaii last year and am so excited to come back.

If you would like to meet/host me I'm looking forward to your message.