Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jeremie Journaux

Jeremie Journaux, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 10, 2017
Last Updated: October 19, 2017
Last Signed In: October 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
From Cairns (3rd Sept.) to Sydney... Taking my time between these two cities, stopping in Townsville, Gold Coast, Brisbanne... Looking for a friendship, male or female, I don't care!

Next Destination(s):
Perth CBD

Helper Description:
French man (30 years-old) who decided to travel Australia for a couple of months, in order to discovering many different cities and improve English language.
I'm somebody kind but sometimes who speaks a little. Differently, I'm open-minded!
Very respectful and pretty meticulous with the manner of living, I take care of people, animals and objects.
I don't have any special skills, but I can try to do my best to satisfied and help people to do different tasks.
I've been working with young and less young children, and teenagers for 10 years as a group leader. Simultaneously, I've been working in a nightclub as a cloakroom host. So, I think being good in human relationship.
To finish, without being cocky, I'm a pretty good cook!