Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Philip Thelen

Philip Thelen, from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: December 23, 2017
Last Updated: January 15, 2018
Last Signed In: March 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm gonna visit Canada in March 2018 would be nice to have somebody with experience because it's my first time

Next Destination(s):
Vancouver, Canada

Helper Description:
Dear host,
I'm a 22 year old german engneering student. I try to visit other countrys whenever i can and my work and study let me.

I am looking for places, where I can stay for 1 to 3 weeks.
I am polite, friendly and reliable. I am used to helping in the household (cleaning, cooking, ironing etc.), in the garden/on a farm (planting, wood cutting etc.) and are sufficiently physically fit to help with manual work like painting, redecorating or other building works. Since my high school diploma I have worked for a temp agency for gastronomy/catering personnel, fillig up shelves in a supermarket and working now as a swimming coach with kids from the age of 5 Months to 8 Years

I am used to coping on my own when instructed in a certain task. I can work self-dependently and I am flexible and open for new tasks or ways of achieving a target.
I studied English for 7 years at high school and am able to watch films/series or read books/newspapers in that language.