Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Adrien LAUNAY

Adrien LAUNAY, 26 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: July 15, 2015
Last Updated: August 26, 2017
Last Signed In: September 1, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi! I'm Adrien and I'm I Ireland for few months probably until July or August. I don't have really plan, probably find a host like hostel or something like that where I can meet new people. Also, I would like to visit some of things like Connemarra, cliffs, castles... I will be happy to have a companion of travel, not French people (I really need to practice English). I have my car here so it's very useful for visiting :-) Feel free to contact me ;-)

Next Destination(s):
I am in France.

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Adrien, I'm 26 years old and I am French.

I already spent five months in Ireland at the end of 2015. I was volunteer all time. I worked in a farm close to Kilkenny, helped Joey for the renovation of his house in Wexford, gardening with Eoin and Jessica in Valentia Island and helped Ciaran in the Portree Hostel in Waterford.

I am in Ireland for make another trip to improve my English but also meet new people and discover their culture.

I am mechanical engineer in France but I finished my job at the end of March. I'm in Ireland now.

I like doing sports (running, cycling ...) and learn new things.

The hard work does not scare me, I grew up on a farm so I can do different types of work. I love animals, I have a dog and a cat and I had sheep. So I can take care of the animals without problems.

I am friendly and respectful. I don't smoke.

Sorry for the errors of language and thank you for reading this short description.