help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Liam Fletcher and Emily-claire Khemananta

Liam Fletcher, 25 from Australia (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 7, 2018
Last Updated: March 7, 2018
Last Signed In: March 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
We are happy to have other companions on the road! We are a self contained motorhome in the South-West of WA (as of March 2018) and we are heading to North WA around May and into the Northern Territory for June-July and then into QLD and NSW. We are happy to have anyone to join us as long as you have your own accommodation/power/food/vehicle. We work wherever we run out of money or when we find a decent looking job! Please visit: for more information.

Helper Description:
Hello. We are a mid 20s couple travelling around Australia in our motorhome. We are currently in the south-west region of WA and we are flexible with dates. We are experienced in 12v electrics and solar panel systems as well as general building and gardening skills. Liam is a chef and Em has worked in hospitality and is an experienced gardener. We are interested in off-grid / permaculture / sustainable living and a range of other areas. Please visit:

for more information