Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Florian Meyer

Florian Meyer, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 26, 2014
Last Updated: May 19, 2018
Last Signed In: June 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will travel in latin America, mainly in Argentina and Chile through Patagonia and I dont speak spanish for now but if anyone want's to join me along the way, I am open minding. Just let me know :)

Next Destination(s):
I am traveling in latin America since 3
months and now in chile. I am looking for
new experiences and to meet people.

Helper Description:
So, to present me a little bit, I am a 30 years old French traveller, who have alredy worked in a lot of differents jobs. I love to work with my hands and as much much as possible outside. I'm resourceful
I will arrive in the begining of februrary 2018 in Argentina to travel, then I will get down to Patagonia, Chile side with a working Holiday visa.
I am looking for a place where it will be possible to learn and improve my spanish by spending my time in your place.
Always ready to learn and discover new experiences.