help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Idali Amaya and Hugo López

Idali Amaya , 28 from Mexico (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: May 18, 2019
Last Updated: September 20, 2019
Last Signed In: October 28, 2019

Companion Ad:
not really but it's always good to share experiences with new people

Next Destination(s):
I live in Guanajuato, Mexico and my next destination is Vancouver

Helper Description:
Hello
Greetings from Idalí and Hugo
First of all, thanks for taking the time to read these lines.

We can say something very important about us first, we are the parents of a little girl of almost 3 years called Azul, she is a very intelligent and cheerful little girl. We are very excited to give you the best for your life and fill it with a lot of love.
For this reason we are establishing solid foundations that help you on your way and that we can pay for your well-being, hence we now work as teachers at the University of Guanajuato in Mexico, we teach subjects in the Graphic Design career, where we initially studied and Now we are returning some of what we have learned, we believe that being teachers will lead us to be better parents, we also believe that the world is an apple and we would like our daughter to have that vision, to feel that she can achieve what is proposed, with our example We believe he will succeed.

We are humble people we like to know new worlds, workers, creative, adventurous, we believe that a second language can be greatly improved if you practice it with native people of the language, we believe that when we return from this trip we can speak to our daughter in a second language, If we can achieve all this with the support of kind people who support us in our stay and that we can return with our skills and work something of what they offer us we would be delighted and very grateful.
We are good at housework and also learn new things, Hugo has many skills, from carpentry to cooking. We are kind, warm, hardworking and calm people. We are passionate about new experiences and new knowledge.
This will be our first trip to Canada, so finding a place with friendly people would be very nice and we could be of great help to the hosts.
We are currently studying English in Mexico, so it will also be very interesting for us to practice the language.
Our trip to Vancouver is from October 25 to November 4, but this time we just want to do the test with a week in the Helpx program. I hope to find a good host to make friends and to collaborate.