Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elaine XU and

Elaine XU, 20 from China (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: May 13, 2018
Last Updated: July 6, 2018
Last Signed In: August 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
I want to find a companion(of course, a girl!) who loves travelling and challenging. I plan to go to Autralia this July for one month. If you also find a companion, please contact me.

Helper Description:
Hello! I come from China. And now I study at the university in China. I am optimistic and outgoing. I love travelling!!! I enjoy the time when I visite different places, taste delicious food, communicate with local peopleˇ­ˇ­ I have participated in many activities as a volunteer at the university, like teaching in migrant workers primary school. As a language learner, I can speak both English and French. I wanna make progress on foreign languages if possible. I am interested in western culture and the best way to learn and experience it is to go to the local cuntury. What I can do:
*most housework
*make some pastry, like steamed stuffed burn,dorayaki,dumplings,mung bean pastry
*cook some chinese food, like fries rice with egg. And some desserts , like banana pie and biscuits.
*willing to learn new skills
*not mind hard work
I prefer:
*a host with a big family
*stay for 2 weeks this summer
I am looking forward to this trip!