Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Audrey Persehaye

Audrey Persehaye, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: April 20, 2017
Last Updated: April 26, 2018
Last Signed In: May 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Not really searching for a companion right now

Next Destination(s):
Actually In France

Helper Description:
I am Audrey, french backpacker of 27.

I am passionate and curious; Always keen to learn and hear about new types of knowledge do to things a `better and natural way` (agriculture, construction, energy, health...). I am a motivated hard worker, whatever the work could be. Never afraid of a good sweat.

Curious about cultures, I love to meet locals and visit special places. I love hiking and going where the wind blows me. I love to be close to nature and animals and I am used to bush life and camping.
I am vegetarian.

I love all kind of artistic activities like music, singing, dancing, drawing... And I love to have a good laugh with the people I meet.

I already traveled through several countries (Africa, India, Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand...)

I am qualified in INDIAN MASSAGE and AYURVEDA (which is the name of the indian medicine; health prevention, nutrition, medicinal plants etc)

I am skilled for assisting in CONSTRUCTION WORKS, know how to use tools(carpentry, plastering, tiling, painting...)

GARDENING; weeding, seeding, landscaping

I worked in a DAIRY FARM in Australia (milking and calves care). Used to farm life, cutting wood etc.

I am able to COOK meat or vegetarian meals

I am comfortable in any kind of CREATIVE/ARTISTIC WORKS (Movie making, painting, drawing, home improvement, furniture renovation, clothes transformation, jewels making)

Artistic and music EVENTS volunteering (building, landscaping, roads creation, signs drawing...)