help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Darien Hammans

Darien Hammans, 20 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 27, 2019
Last Updated: August 13, 2019
Last Signed In: August 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi, I知 a 20 year old girl and I am possibly looking for someone to travel with. Preferably a girl around the same age as me.

Next Destination(s):
Costa Rica

Helper Description:
Hi, I知 20 years old and I知 from Oklahoma. I知 very easy going, super easy to get along with. I知 very adaptable and low maintenance in terms of requiring a lot to make me feel happy or fulfilled. I love people and I love kids. I致e worked in retail at Claire痴 for the past 2 years along with working at a daycare. I have lots of brothers and sisters (I知 the eldest of 8) so I知 very used to and great at taking care of children. I learn quickly and work well alone or with others and am also open to being very flexible when it comes to scheduling or anything else for that matter. I知 coming with an open mind. I知 eager to meet new people and experience a new lifestyle. I would love to be around people who are welcoming but also respect and give privacy. Other than that, I知 open for anything. Right after high school I moved to Costa Rica for 3 months where I learned some Spanish and then moved again on my own to California a year after coming home. I致e grown very familiar with traveling on my own domesticity and internationally. I知 pretty spontaneous and love to be in new places.