Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stella Shkreli

Stella Shkreli, 22 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 6, 2017
Last Updated: September 15, 2018
Last Signed In: September 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I definitely wouldn't mind meeting a few cool people along the way to share my experiences with! I'm writing a book on my travels, maybe you'll be in it!

Next Destination(s):
New York

Helper Description:
Hey! I'm Stella, 22, and from London. I've been in Australia 3 months now, on a year working holiday visa, and I'm currently in the beaut Mornington Peninsula. As much as I've enjoyed my time here, I'm looking to go up the east coast and have a real backpacker experience. I graduated university in journalism so I've been documenting my whole experience which has been great. I'm super chilled and easy to get along with, good vibes only 😊 . Feel free to message me about any helpx available from now! Look forward to meeting you.