help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jonathan GONZALEZ

Jonathan GONZALEZ, 31 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 12, 2019
Last Updated: March 18, 2019
Last Signed In: April 17, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hello dear companion! If you wish to share this great adventure, I will be happy to meet you and live a lot of things!

Next Destination(s):
Next destination: Vancouver Current location: France

Helper Description:
Hello everybody!

I'm Jonathan, I'm 31 and I'm french!
Nowadays, I'm looking for a short Job from the 20th of Mai to the 02th of June 2019. So I will available during two weeks! I would like to work in Vancouver so that to live like you and to discover your culture.

Moreover, I try every day to improve my english level, and it's certainly the greatest way for me to achieve my goal!

I'm ready to work hardly with my skills and knowledge and I wish really to get good relationship with you.

Concerning my profile, I really like to work with the nature so that living in harmony with nature. That's why I'm looking for in the agriculture sector: As a matter of fact, I work nowadays in the agri-food sector and more precisely like sales manager.

My skills are: gardening, grass cuting, hedge trimming, feeding animals, animals care, watering plants, carrying a lot of weight, tidy up...etc and my muscle mass allow me to do a lot of things.

I'm able to childcare and household responsibilities!

Ask me a lot of questions if you want!

Best Regards!