Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Carolyn Wishnousky

Carolyn Wishnousky, 24 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: November 19, 2015
Last Updated: November 21, 2017
Last Signed In: December 5, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm open to traveling with anyone! Hit me up!

Helper Description:
I'm currently traveling in Australia, about to make my way over to New Zealand!
I am looking to find a farm to work at during Nov 27 - Dec 11, preferably one with horses but I'm very flexible.
I'm super open to new experiences and just want to try new things in new places!
I'm willing to do or learn anything to work. I have used helpx before in Ecuador and Colombia, where I mainly worked with plants, though I also gained experience working with cows, building a house, and cooking.
I have 10+ years experience with horses, and I would love to use that. I rode hunter/jumper and did some western style races and competitions, and I have familiarity training over jumps, on lead, and with a cart.
Please let me know anything else you'd like to know! excited to meet you! :)