help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Inaki Siguero and Alicia Arévalo

Inaki Siguero, 39 from Spain (couple)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: February 28, 2017
Last Updated: February 26, 2018
Last Signed In: March 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there! That's Inaki & Ali, a spanish couple. We're looking for like-minded travel buddies to share a trip around the WEST COAST of USA (San Francisco, Las Vegas, California, L.A., Death Valley, Yosemite park) in august 2018.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi everyone!

We're a couple from Spain (Inaki and Alicia) and we're interested in knowing more about English culture and language. We want to improve our English level!:) We're planning on visiting the UK in July and August 2017, and we'd like to help any host for about 3 or 4 weeks.
It's our first time in this website, we've never been helpers before, but we're excited about it!

Both of us are teachers.

Inaki (38). I'm a music teacher, studied at a high school of music, I play the flute and the piano, and tend to play jazz with my friends. I love cooking, photography and meeting new interesting people.

Alicia (34). I work as an Economics teacher in a high school. I love sports, reading, traveling, listening to people and learning something new everyday.

We're friendly, easy-going, enthusiastic and children lovers guys.

It would be great if we could sleep together in a private room. We're certain it will be a really nice experience.

We look forward to hearing for you!