help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andres Campos

Andres Campos, 25 from Colombia (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 26, 2016
Last Updated: February 22, 2018
Last Signed In: February 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Havent decided what to do or where to go now, Im eager for some nature.

Next Destination(s):
I´m in South America right now, going to Asia to see the cherry
blossoms in late March and then back to NY, with a stop at the
countryside to fell some trees and feel some nature :)

Helper Description:
Hi, right now in traveling in North America and Im specially interested in axe-felling trees, chopping wood, livestock related tasks and anything involving nature.
I enjoy and have experience in those areas and if theres anything Im totally new at, wont hesitate to ask and learn.

Non-smoker, meat lover, never gone hunting before but would like to do so.

Academic Background
I studied jewelry and had a small workshop, also studied Nutrition & dietetics.

I speak Spanish, Japanese and English.

Job Experience

My last job was bar manager and I worked 1 year at a hostel, also owned a small jewelry business with 1 or 2 employees (depending on the season)for almost 5 years.

Traveling Experience

Traveled the world for 1.5 years and enjoyed it deeply.