help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ellyn De Rubbel

Ellyn De Rubbel, 18 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: October 13, 2019
Last Updated: October 17, 2019
Last Signed In: November 14, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone! I'm not close to travel with a companion , I'm a really sociable girl of 18y who want to live an amazing experience Where and when? I don't have preference, contact me and we can speak about it I prefer a woman, but open to everyone I just already have a boyfriend haha See you soon

Next Destination(s):
Europe

Helper Description:
Hi hosts my name is Ellyn and I'm a young dynamic girl who want to live an amazing experience
My native language is French,I'm from Belgium, but I can fluently speak English
I'm learning Spanish and German, I'm studying tourism management

I'm a really open-mind person I accept everyone as they are because that's what I except from others
I love to learn about everything, culture, language, manual labor and much more, I really want to live a unique experience far from my country to now more about myself and discover the world

I love animals (in particular horses), farms , walking in the nature and see beautiful landscapes but I also love to take care of children, be in the town,...

I'm pesco-vegetarian what means that I don't eat any meat but I eat fish, but of course it doesn't matter if you do

I think I'm a trusted people who can help you in many things, I'm just waiting for honesty

I'm available from November for several weeks

Hope to see you soon 😊✈️