help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Premier Helper

Albrecht Ihlenburg (Albi), 26 from Germany (male)
Email: (hidden)
Network: International
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: April 24, 2016
Last Updated: November 1, 2018
Last Log In: November 1, 2018

Next Destination(s): Mexico

Hi! I am Albi and since May 2015 I am on a loose journey without time limit. To discover countries and cities from the local's perspective is the most interesting thing I could imagine. It's nice to hear big or small stories from all over the world. Even though, I would like to get some new skills while working and would like to discover new ways of living to get inspiration.
To get more information about me and my journey feel free to visit my little web page:

What I'd love to learn/improve:
- gardening
- woodwork
- working with animals
- Yoga
- meditation

What I could share:
- teaching languages (German, English, Spanish)
- giving guitar lessons
- teaching you how to record music

- vegetarian

Self References:
I was traveling together with my friend Hanna and we had a common HelpX profile ( This is what I have done using that profile:

Netherlands (ID 27755): helping in the garden, building a meditation platform, repairing bikes

Belgium (ID 28665): doing groceries, cooking, cleaning the whole house

Scotland (ID 30686): caring about 350 freerange chickens, woodwork (stud walls, plywood), painting, gardening

Additionally, I helped out through Workaway in different places doing the following: bamboo work, building an earth bag house, compost toilets, compost boxes, land clearing, leveling grounds

References from Hosts:
You need to be logged in to see any references received.

Host Reviews Written:
You need to be logged in to see any reviews written.

Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved
contact :: disclaimer :: terms of use :: visas